Skip to main content
Home ยป Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact our eye care staff to book or request an appointment by filling out one of the forms below or emailing one of our eye doctors with your questions or concerns.

Phone: 541-389-4774
Fax: 541-389-3971

Information/General info@coffmanvision.com
Dr. Michael Coffman mcoffman@coffmanvision.com
Dr. Erin Follen efollen@coffmanvision.com
Howard Schor – General Manager howard@coffmanvision.com
Allysyn – Optical Manager allysyn@coffmanvision.com
Weston – Office Manager weston@coffmanvision.com
Billing Coordinator billing@coffmanvision.com
Receptionist receptionist@coffmanvision.com
Marketing meredith@coffmanvision.com

We look forward to hearing from you: